Faculty and Staff

FACULTY and STAFF FOR 2019-2020

Rev. Paul Shikany

pshikany@StChrisIndy.org

Pastor

Rev. Jude Meril

jmeril@StChrisIndy.org

Associate Pastor

Miss Karen King

kking@StChrisIndy.org

Principal

Mrs. Deb Guenin

dguenin@StChrisIndy.org

School Secretary

Mrs. Victoria Goffinett

vgoffinett@StChrisIndy.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Chelsea Rigler

crigler@StChrisIndy.org

Kindergarten

Miss Sarah Gillaspy

sgillaspy@StChrisIndy.org

Grade One

Mrs. Christine Evans

cevans@StChrisIndy.org

Grade One

Mrs. Tracy McKee

tmckee@StChrisIndy.org

Grade Two

Miss Anna Huntine

ahuntine@stchrisindy.org

Grade Two

Mrs. Amber Barker

abarker@StChrisIndy.org

Grade Three

Miss Jacqueline Holland

jholland@stchrisindy.org

Grade Three

Mrs. Jenny Etter

jetter@StChrisIndy.org

Grade Four

Miss Elizabeth Anderson

eanderson@StChrisIndy.org

Grade Five

Mr.. Stephen Buell

sbuell@StChrisIndy.org

Grade Six

Mrs. Liz Riley

eriley@StChrisIndy.org

Resource

Mr. Roger Dutcher

rdutcher@StChrisIndy.org

Music and Band

Mrs. Jill Huntine

jhuntine@stchrisindy.org

Aide

Mrs. Margaret Zore

mzore@StChrisIndy.org

Art

Mr. Steven Bruder

sbruder@StChrisIndy.org

Physical Education & Health

Mrs. Carla Mertz

cmertz@StChrisIndy.org

Preschool Director

Mrs. LuAnn Scanlon

lscanlon@StChrisIndy.org

Preschool Assistant

Mrs. Bethany Allspaw

ballspaw@StChrisIndy.org

Technology

Mrs. Jacklyn Harvie

jharvie@stchrisindy.org

Aftercare Director

Mrs. Kelli Wittman

kwittman@StChrisIndy.org

Food Service Director

Mrs. Jessica Sinkovic

tuition@stchrisindy.org

Tuition Coordinator and Aftercare Billing

Mr. Steve Quinnette

MrQ@StChrisIndy.org

Maintenance Director

Mr. Fred Benedetto

Maintenance

Mr. Steve Hay

Maintenance

Sr. Kathleen Morrissey

kmorrissey@stchrisindy.org

Pastoral Associate

Sr. Mary Ann DeFazio

mdefazio@stchrisindy.org

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation

Mr. Bill Szolek-VanValkenburgh

billsvv@stchrisiindy.org

Pastoral Associate

Mr. Tom Steiner

tsteiner@stchrisindy.org

Director of Youth Ministry